(306) 647-2762

School Community Council

Chairperson: Andrea Ostapovitch

Treasurer: Todd Ostapovitch

Secretary: Brittany Danchilla

Principal/Staff Rep: Lana Klemetski

Members: Marie Slipiec, Michelle Randhal

All St. Theodore parents are welcome to attend any meeting.
Meeting dates are as follows and all begin at 7pm in the school staff room:




SSBA School Community Councils