Division Office Staff

Director of Education – Ms. Barb MacKesey
Superintendent of Education – Mr. Chad Holinaty
Instruction and Learning Consultants – Ms. Robin Dubiel, Ms. Joanne Sebastian

Business Office Staff:
Chief Financial Officer – Mr. Delmar Zwirsky
Payroll Clerk – Ms. Linda Pelletier
Accounts Payable Clerk – Ms. Irene Rieger
Executive Assistant – Ms. Kathy Boychuk

Instructional Support Staff:
Coordinator of Student Achievement and Supports – Mr. Mike Reavie
Psychologist – Mr. Jeff Heshka
IT Technologists – Mr. Trent Davenport, Mr. Gary de Vries
Cognitive Disability Consultant – South Eastern Region – Jamie Neal
Occupational Therapist – Ms. Caylyn McDonell
Physical Therapist – Ms. Melissa Cursons
Religious Education Consultant – Ms. Deanna Pellatt
Curriculum Consultant – 
Speech and Language Pathologist – Ms. Lorinda Schramm