The Saskatchewan Catholic School Boards Association recently recognized two members from Christ the Teacher Catholic School Division for their service to Catholic education.

Jerome Niezgoda was presented with a Long Service Award recognizing his 18 years of service as a trustee.

As well, Darrell Zaba was presented with the Julian Pasloski Meritorious Service Award. 
This award is presented to individuals who have made a highly significant contribution to Catholic Education in the province.

Congratulations and Thank You to both Jerome and Darrell for your service and support to Catholic education and to Christ the Teacher Catholic School Division.