Thank you to the Parkland Trades Committee for the donation to our school division to support vulnerable students. The committee donated $3000 towards sensory equipment at St. Alphonsus School, $1000.00 to purchase equipment for home for a student with Autism, and $1000 to support student nutrition at Sacred Heart High School.

The Parkland Trades Committee consists of Mike Popowich & Evan Johnson from TA Foods, Dustin Nehring & Wade Barton from NL Construction, Justin Yawney from YPH Mechanical, Jason Farrell from Farrell Agencies, Jason Hrywkiw from RH Electric and Joyce Oshanek from Mark’s.