Christ the Teacher


School Community Councils

Notice of Call for Nominations

Notice is hereby given that nominations for School Community Council members will be received at the following schools:

St. Alphonsus School – Yorkton
Returning Officer Lisa Kicenko
St. Henry’s Junior School – Melville
Returning Officer Cheryl Bartake
St. Henry’s Senior School – Melville
Returning Officer Leonne Henderson
St. Mary’s School – Yorkton
Returning Officer Debi Wiens
St. Michael’s School – Yorkton
Returning Officer Debbie Burak
St. Paul’s School – Yorkton
Returning Officer Samantha Kirschman
St. Theodore School – Theodore
Returning Officer Cyndi McBride
Sacred Heart High School – Yorkton
Returning Officer Linda Seitz

Nomination forms may be obtained at the above school offices.

Nomination papers will be received by the above Returning Officers during office hours until April 30, 2018.

Nominations will close on April 30, 2015 at 3:45 p.m.

Parents and guardians of students attending the above schools and Christ the Teacher Catholic School Division #212 electors who live in the attendance of a particular school may stand for election to the School Community Council and vote in the elections.

School Community Council policies and procedures may be obtained by contacting the Principal at your local school or by contacting the Christ the Teacher Catholic School Board Office (306) 783-8787.